Executive team

Director
Professor Nic Bax

Marine Biodiversity Hub

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5341
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
nic.bax@csiro.au

Deputy director
Paul Hedge
Assists with research planning and delivery, project impact, communication, information management, knowledge brokering, Indigenous engagement

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5023 
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
paul.hedge@csiro.au

Data manager
Emma Flukes

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6226 7520
Emma.Flukes@utas.edu.au

Senior executive officer
Sarah Gracie
Finance, reporting, contracts, steering committee support, manages publications and reports, website and login/user profiles

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Sarah.Gracie@utas.edu.au

Communication manager

Bryony Bennett
Communication planning, writing, editing, synthesis reports, photography, project management, advice on other communications materials such as posters and fact sheets, newsletters, imagery database

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 6232 5395
Mobile: 0438 175 268
bryony.bennett@csiro.au

Administrative officer
June Wright
Meeting and event logistics, project/progress reporting and invoicing

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5434
june.wright@utas.edu.au

Last modified: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:13pm