Request a poster


Hub Secretariat

Director
Professor Nic Bax

NESP Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania

Postal address:
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5341
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
nic.bax@csiro.au


Deputy Director
Paul Hedge
Project impact, communication, information management

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5023 
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
paul.hedge@csiro.au


Data Manager
Emma Flukes

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Emma.Flukes@utas.edu.au


Executive Officer
Finance / Reporting
Vicki Randell

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 0408 132 909
Fax: +613 6227 8035
vicki.randell@utas.edu.au


Science Support Officer
Posters, imagery database, newsletters, website and login/user profiles, travelling exhibition, promotional items, reports and publications
Annabel Ozimec

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5462
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
annabel.ozimec@csiro.au


Communication Officer
Posters, writing, editing, communication planning, synthesis reports, photography, project management
Bryony Bennett

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5462
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
bryony.bennett@nespmarine.edu.au

Last modified: 
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 3:55pm