Request a poster or postcard


Marine Hub Executive Team

Director
Professor Nic Bax
NESP Marine Biodiversity Hub

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania

Postal address:
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5341
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
nic.bax@csiro.au


Deputy Director
Paul Hedge
Assists with research planning and delivery, project impact, communication, information management, knowledge brokering, Indigenous engagement

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5023 
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
paul.hedge@csiro.au


Data Manager
Emma Flukes

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6226 7520
Emma.Flukes@utas.edu.au


Senior Executive Officer
Sarah Gracie
Finance, reporting, contracts, supports Hub Steering Committee

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Sarah.Gracie@utas.edu.au


Communication Support Officer
Annabel Ozimec
Manages publications and reports, imagery database, newsletters, website and login/user profiles, travelling exhibition, promotional items including posters

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5462
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
annabel.ozimec@csiro.au


Communication Advisor
Communication planning, writing, editing, synthesis reports, photography, project management, advice on other communications materials such as posters and fact sheets
Bryony Bennett

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Mobile: 0438 175 268
bryony@lightbox42.com.au


Administrative Officer
June Wright
Meeting and event logistics, project/progress reporting and invoicing

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5434
june.wright@utas.edu.au

Last modified: 
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 1:58pm