Request a poster or postcard


Hub Secretariat

Director
Professor Nic Bax

NESP Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania

Postal address:
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5341
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
nic.bax@csiro.au


Deputy Director
Paul Hedge
Project impact, communication, information management

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5023 
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
paul.hedge@csiro.au


Data Manager
Emma Flukes

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Emma.Flukes@utas.edu.au


Senior Executive Officer
Sarah Gracie
Finance / Reporting

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Sarah.Gracie@utas.edu.au
 


Communication Support Officer
Annabel Ozimec
Posters, imagery database, newsletters, website and login/user profiles, travelling exhibition, promotional items, reports and publications

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5462
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
annabel.ozimec@csiro.au


Communication Advisor
Posters, writing, editing, communication planning, synthesis reports, photography, project management
Bryony Bennett

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Mobile: 0438 175 268
bryony@lightbox42.com.au

Last modified: 
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:53pm