Executive team

Director, Marine Biodiversity Hub
Alan Jordan

University of Tasmania, Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 439 418 142
alan.jordan@utas.edu.au

Deputy director
Paul Hedge
Assists with research planning and delivery, project impact, communication, information management, knowledge brokering, Indigenous engagement.

Marine Biodiversity Hub c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5023
Fax: +61 3 6232 5000
paul.hedge@csiro.au

Data manager
Emma Flukes

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6226 7520
emma.flukes@utas.edu.au

Senior executive officer
Sarah Gracie
Finance, reporting, contracts, steering committee support, manages publications and reports, website and login/user profiles.

Marine Biodiversity Hub
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Private Bag 129, Hobart, Tasmania 7001

Ph: +61 3 6232 5434
sarah.gracie@utas.edu.au

Communication manager

Bryony Bennett
Communication planning, writing, editing, synthesis reports, photography, project management, advice on materials such as posters and fact sheets, newsletters, imagery database.

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001

Ph: +61 438 175 268

bryony.bennett@csiro.au

Administrative officer
June Wright
Meeting and event logistics, project/progress reporting and invoicing.

Marine Biodiversity Hub
c/- CSIRO
GPO Box 1538, Hobart, Tasmania 7001
Ph: +61 3 6232 5434
june.wright@utas.edu.au

Last modified: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:31pm